top of page

Intro

Hello everyone, my name is Belle. I come from a small town in New England and many people know me as a bubbly, spirited, adventurous, and outgoing girl. I am social and have always loved making new friends. I love art, dancing, and animals. I have struggled with an eating disorder for 7+ years. 6 of those years were in secret. Only when I went to college did things escalate and become unmanageable. I was hospitalized multiple times and sent home on a mandated medical leave. Since then, I have been in and out of all the levels of care. I am currently in a residential level of treatment and I invite you along on my road towards recovery. The hard days, the beautiful days, and all the days in between. It'll be a wild ride.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page