top of page

Identifying emotions??!!???

So I went on passssss. I don't know guys. It was rainy it was cold. It just wasn't ideal. My body was tired! My body like 2 hours in I noticed started to feel physically worn down, my legs felt like they were tripping under me. My mom was triggering without even realizing it. And THAT was an issue. We ate the same thing for breakfast and then after she went "I can't believe I just ate all of that" Like haha yeah SAME!!! She talked to me about how she needs to lose weight. Then we went to a store and she told me to try on a dress and so I did and then her AND the store consultant told me it looked perfect on me and that it fit my body perfectly and then the store consultant TOOK PICTURES OF ME IN IT!!?? Like oh OKAY. Made my eating disorder feel great it was all "YASSSS" but I felt horrible! I was like "NO NO NO!" I told my mother how I felt and she basically responded with, "well I'm usually pretty up front with you about everything." So. That was a thing. Then I was just too physically and emotionally run down to have her stay for visiting hours, so I just had a nice nap to reboot myself. Because that's what I really needed. Then later on I found out I was mistakenly marked non compliant for night time snack last night because on of the Residential Counselors was unaware that I had an extra 5 minutes (you get extra time if you are on a high meal plan) and thought I went over time. So I didn't even get ASKED if I wanted to go on outing today, did not even have the opportunity! Granted I WAS tired and did want to rest but still...very frustrating. I threw some things. Anyways. Pretty glad today is over. Overall rating 3/10.

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page