top of page

Go Fund Me

Hello all! Many of you know how I have struggled with an eating disorder and other mental illnesses for a long time now. I have been in and out of treatment for a while now and I am at the end of the road of residential treatment at Monte Nido for the second time. I have just under 2 weeks left here and will be needing to step down to a lower level of care (PHP) with Monte Nido at the Eating Disorder Center of Boston. I currently do not have the funds to live in Boston and my mother cannot give me a full months rent, either. If I don't step down to the next level of care I worry about my recovery and my healing process. I really want this time to work out and it would mean so much to me if I could get a first months rent in and attend PHP while having a job so I can work from there. Everyone's support thus far has been incredible! Thank you all so much! xoxo Belle

Link: gf.me/u/hd5tim

join us

 for the 

PARTY

Recipe Exchange @ 9pm!

No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
bottom of page